top of page
Search
  • tm789722

Why men go to strip clubs?


As a part of my ongoing appearance at the strip club economic climate, I needed to learn the psychology behind the need.


I create a phone call to the readers of mine, asking them the reason they go to strip clubs. I noticed from commenters on Google+, have replies on Facebook, and also received 7 email letters from males revealing the reason they spend on lap dances.



Here is what I discovered.


On Google, one particular female commented: "I'm from New York and I went to strip clubs with fellow friends because the beer was cheap and hockey was constantly on the TV."


A male on Google commented: "IDK; after the novelty wore off (pretty quickly), it became boring then sort of depressing. So empty…." Another opined: "If I can provide only one short answer it will be: since they can." Another asserted: "If you like music, attend a rock concert; football, attend a football match; naked females, a strip club."



On Twitter, a male follower tweeted: "I go to strip clubs when I understand the feature. I receive a lot of stimulation at the work of mine, I do not need to head out and also Search for it." (Salon that is open has a neat meaning of a feature dancer compared to a home dancer.) A female needed to know: "why do they believe just males go? The girlfriends of mine and I go and also have an excellent time."


In a contact, a strip club patron gave a poignant peek at exactly why he goes.


The main reason which I go to strip clubs is #5 in your list: loneliness. In the dead of nighttime, by itself at home, the isolation often gets unbearable. There are not lots of places to visit in the center of the evening, and the majority of the options do not always guarantee some type of affordable human interaction.


I love to believe I keep up the end of mine of the bargain; money is spent by me, tip effectively, plus polite and clean am. In exchange, females speak to me and there's generally light non sexual touching that I find extremely comforting. Occasionally I am going to calm down enough to locate portions of it arousing.


This could be especially exacerbated on internet business trips; in an unusual community in which I might not understand anyone or even speak the language, within the blandness of a hotel room, strip clubs are locations wherein I am aware I will be chatted up.


One emailer stated the reasons of his for living changed over time.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page